2014, The Return of Techtonicc!

Hello everyone.  For those of you who have kept your eyes on this blog over the past year or so, you might have noticed the lack of content being uploaded.  This was due mainly to me being extremely busy with college and everything that comes along with it.  Although I am still a very busy student, I would really love to get this informative blog started back up again!  I will be uploading daily articles on some of the most popular “tech” news out there. This will include video games, computers, the mobile industry, and much more.  I will also be starting up the Techtonicc Twitter account so if you have any comments or suggestions on what to write about or even the blog itself, you can contact me there.  I am really looking forward to getting this started again and hope that everyone else enjoys it as well!

~ Techtonicc

About Techtonicc

I am currently a 21 year old Junior in college majoring in Information Systems assurance and security. I am from Arlington Heights, IL. I love all types of technology so I enjoy my fair share of video games, building/fixing computers, programming, and writing on my tech blog, Techtonicc.

Posted on February 17, 2014, in technology. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

